Favorite Place

One of the best places to have dinner. The sizzling sound if the fajitas. This is why my favorite restaurant is Lupe Tortilla.

A reason that my favorite restaurant is Lupe Tortilla is the food. Every time my family shares half a pound of beefy fajitas. When they get to our table, they are steaming and topped off with a jalepeƱo pepper. That makes the taste spicier.

My family only goes there in occasion. Sometime we go if my sister has a concert if I win a game. We also go if it is a family members birthday. We go on cinco de mayo because they have special deals on fajitas, but the place is always packed on that day,

I have a lot of reasons why I like Lupe Tortilla. These are reasons why I like Lupe Tortilla

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *