Challenge Week 6

When I was little, I could not do without my stuffed dog. It was the most softest and comforting toy I had that made me comfortable. I slept with it every night. I couldn’t go one night without having it with me. I took it everywhere I went.

It had custom made dog tags and a collar with my address and owner’s name. That was probably my favorite thing about it. I liked the clinging noise that the tags made when it shook. It may have bothered other people, but it didn’t bother me.

While I had it, it made me feel better when I was upset. I couldn’t have done without it, when I was little.

4 thoughts on “Challenge Week 6

  1. This post had very interesting imagery and explanations, especially the part about the clinging sound it made. Well done!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *